Menu

Researcher meetings

On Thursdays, from 13:15 until fika, we have researcher seminars. They can be of three main kinds:

  • Internal presentations offer a low-threshold discussion forum where we keep each other up to date about our research and where everyone will have the opportunity to get input and feedback from the group. The department-wide seminars serve a similar purpose.
  • Guest talks are similar to internal presentations, but the speaker is from an external institution.
  • Forskarkollegier. These take place once a month and are usually devoted to strategic/administrative/organizational topics.
DateSeminarLocation
Thursday, 7 Oct
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 14 Oct
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Researcher meeting: discussion of the "Beyond p < 0.05" approachOnline via zoom
Thursday, 21 Oct
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 28 Oct
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Researcher meeting (PhD applications)Online via zoom
Thursday, 11 Nov
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 25 Nov
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Researcher meetingOnline via zoom
Thursday, 2 Dec
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 9 Dec
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 16 Dec
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 23 Dec
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 30 Dec
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 6 Jan
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 13 Jan
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 20 Jan
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 27 Jan
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 3 Feb
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 10 Feb
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 17 Feb
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 24 Feb
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 3 Mar
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 10 Mar
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 17 Mar
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 24 Mar
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 31 Mar
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 7 Apr
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 14 Apr
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?
Thursday, 21 Apr
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
?